From Depressing to Blessing

From Depressing to Blessing

January just seems like the most depressing month of the year.  It is a long month (31 days), it is really cold outside, and most people have already failed on their New Year’s resolutions.  Whatever struggle you are going through, I don’t want you to stay in depression mode.  I want you to start going into blessing mode.  On a side note, I have had so much going on that I haven’t been able to look over my New Year’s resolutions that I wrote down, (but I’m going to.)

I have been getting back prophetic words from God about how 2014 is going to be the best year yet.  I still believe this, even though 2014 hasn’t started out the best.  I already had to get a new starter for my truck.  The problems seem to continue from last year.  Last year, I had to fix my truck from hitting a deer, and then I had a catalytic converter go out.  However, the Lord came through for me by blessing me with the best finances I have seen in a few years!  It seemed that everywhere I turned this week, God was reminding me to put Him before the blessings!  I then prayed that the Lord would take away my blessings if they became greater than Him.  So despite the rough start, God is has been faithful and His Word has remained true!

Now maybe you have felt the same way or seen the same pattern.  Maybe you have struggled to start 2014 off right.  Well, I want to encourage you that you can get a new fire started in you!  The nations of God are broken and He is looking for a new starter to help them run again for His glory.  It’s not too late to have a great 2014 if you have started slow out of the gate.  The enemy wants you to give up and to quit, but keep moving forward!  We are turning this average start around!  God is shifting things to our favor and we are very close to a supernatural alignment!  Remain faithful in the old and gain perspective from the new.  The nations of God are broken and He is looking for a new starter to help them run again.  Get your finances in order.  Your best is still yet to come!  What is depressing is turning into blessing!  Praise God!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

